Reviews

Brian and his team makes us wish we had many homes to buy and sell

"Brian has taught me that professionalism is alert, attentive, caring, creative, flexible, informed, kind, knowledgeable, punctual, skilled, warm and friendly, and well networked. The experience that my husband and I had with Brian and his team makes us wish we had many homes to buy and sell." - Rosanna F., Orlando, November 2022

Brian was very patient in all the process of our purchase

"Brian was very patient in all the process of our purchase excellent communication and listening skills in what we wanted to purchase we looked at the market untwe were able to find the right condo for my mom i would call upon him if i was purchasing again" - Israel M., Orlando, November 2022

Brian is such a professional, very knowledgeable.

"Brian is such a professional, very knowledgeable. He helped us to find a beautiful home in a great community!" - Mira M., Orlando, October 2022

She made it very easy to sell our home

"Loved working with Sophia Ferrara ! She is amazing and very knowledgeable. She made it very easy to sell our home, would highly recommend her !" - Casey B., Orlando, September 2022

Our sale was quite complex and Matthew was the ultimate professional.

"My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Matthew Gordon Coldwell and banker‘s in the Sandlake office and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional realtor. Our sale was quite complex and Matthew was the ultimate professional. He was able to guide us through each step in our lengthy process, was very knowledgeable and resourceful always made himself available whenever we called him. We are truly grateful to have found a realtor with such a dedication to his clients and we are sure that if you have the pleasure of working with Matthewds, you will have the same positive experience. Thank you so much for all your help" - Chuck and Joyce S., Sanford, July 2022

Sophia made a super challenging time of my life a little easier

"Sophia made a super challenging time of my life a little easier by helping me through the daunting process of selling my home in today's market. I have so much going on personally that the help she provided made the experience smooth sailing so I didn't feel so bogged down by everything. Communicated everything so promptly and helped communicate to others when I wasn't able to- seriously can't thank her enough! Also can't forget the rest of the team that came to help show my home and passed on the care I'd like to see and show myself... they're awesome!" - Alex W., Saint Cloud, July 2022

Could not have asked for anyone better to be on our side from day 1!

"Sophia is hands down the best realtor in the game. She is always attentive and ready for any question even if she doesn't know it at the time, she works tirelessly to get the answer for you. Could not have asked for anyone better to be on our side from day 1. Would 10/10 recommend to any and all looking to buy or sell a home." - Greg B., Apopka, December 2021

Matthew Gordon exceeded all expectations when it came time to purchase and sell our properties.

"Matthew Gordon exceeded all expectations when it came time to purchase and sell our properties. Very knowledgeable of the Central Florida area and put together a great plan that fulfilled our goals in this tough real estate market." - Kevin N., Davenport, November 2021

Matt was excellent to deal with. His communication was excellent.

"I am based in PA while the house I own and was selling was based in FL. Matt was excellent to deal with. His communication was excellent. He was on top of all the laws, technicalities, and minutiae involved with this interstate transaction. When complications and difficulties arose (through no fault of Matt's), he stayed on top of things and worked through the problems until they were solved and kept me informed until the end." - John T.K., Kissimmee, December 2020

We needed to sell our home very quickly

"Sophia was amazing! We needed to sell our home very quickly in Davenport due to a job change and Sophia jumped in and made it happen. The communication was spot on and she never missed a beat in the entire process of selling our home! Thanks Sophia and your team for a smooth and painless process! Definitely recommend!" - Chad S., Davenport, September 2020

I thought my house was not going to be sell so fast and it was sold just in 10 days.

"Sophia was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. I thought my house was not going to be sell so fast and it was sold just in 10 days. Sophia never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend her." - Yari F., Davenport, May 2020

I strongly recommend her as an agent.

"Sophia listed our condo in Celebration Florida and has been very responsive and has many showings of our property. I strongly recommend her as an agent." - Steven P., Celebration, November 2018

My family and I just got our first home with the help from Sophia

"My family and I just got our first home with the help from Sophia. She is absolutely amazing and helped us with so much. We can't even express how grateful we are for everything. Moving from Ohio to Florida with a 6 month old is not easy at all. But she helped as much as she could and went definitely above and beyond everything we expected. Thank you so much." - Ashley S., DeLand, October 2022

She was with us in every step of the way in our 9 month long process of building our house.

"Sophia is an amazing realtor! She was with us in every step of the way in our 9 month long process of building our house. She was communicative and reliable when it came to various in person meetings with out builder. She has extensive knowledge of new home construction and that came very helpful in our situation. We are very happy to have chosen her and we recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor." - Carlo N., Davenport, July 2022

Amazing experience!!!!!

"Amazing experience!!!!! Always ready to help." - Santhosh K., Kissimmee, April 2022

Matthew was fanatastic, he knew the area and most importantly his communication was excellent.

"We Canadians and bought a home in Forida. Matthew was fanatastic, he knew the area and most importantly his communication was excellent. Being a past Realtor and current mortgage broker in Canada, I had high expectations and he fulfilled them. The process to buy a house in much different in the USA and Matthew was always there to answer my questions and he communicated well with my mortgage company and title company." - Shawn D., Davenport, April 2022

Made the entire Experience From start to finish less stressful

"Sophia is Amazing! We moved to Florida from NY. Sophia Made the entire experience From start to finish less stressful. She answered all concerns and questions promptly any time of day or night and went above and beyond her own job title and duties to help with anything we needed during the entire process. My Family highly recommends Sophia Ferrara for any of your reality needs. Do not hesitate if you are buying or selling to request her. You will not be sorry. Thank you so much Sophia, You are the best." - The Rogers Family, Winter Haven, September 2021

Punctual, professional, and efficient

"Punctual, professional, and efficient, Sophia fully understood what I was looking for and how close to work I wanted to be. Shortly after the initial call, I began receiving listings that were in line with what I was looking for. I began placing offers almost immediately. Sophia was excellent and always responded quickly; many times already providing an update regarding the property I was looking at. The process was very efficient, and I was able to close in 30 days. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciate the level of effort that was placed into ensuring a successful closing. Thank you, Sophia, for providing an exceptional service!" - Orestes R., Saint Cloud, August 2021

Sophia is a wonderful agent, very patient, professional, and knowledgeable about real estate!

"Sophia is a wonderful agent, very patient, professional, and knowledgeable about real estate. She is fast at responding and was able to explain all of the questions I had in easy terms that I could understand. Whenever we met up to view a house, she was punctual and courteous. I really appreciate her help! Thank you Sophia!!" - Emilee C., Orlando, July 2021

I would highly recommend Matthew Gordon as a realtor to anyone

"Matthew had a wealth of information with regard to finding a property in the area of Orlando that I was interested in. He communicated with me daily via email as to any new listings that might be of interest to me. He was also available to text or talk pretty much whenever I needed to. He had great advice on how to put in a competitive offer. He also served as liaison between myself and the lender as well as between myself and the seller at various times. He apprised me of my options through every step of this process. I would highly recommend Matthew Gordon as a realtor to anyone and I would certainly use his services again if I needed to." - Rosa A., Orlando, May 2021

We cant imagine going through our recent home buying experience with anyone but Sophia

"We cant imagine going through our recent home buying experience with anyone but Sophia. From the initial search for a home to the final closing she kept us informed and updated every step of the way. Our home buying process was difficult but she truly worked hard on our behalf and always went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We wholeheartedly recommend her if youre thinking of purchasing a new home!" - Laurel T., Poinciana, April 2021

We cannot say enough great things about our experience with Sophia

"We can not say enough great things about our experience with Sophia. The housing market In Orlando area is always tough but post Covid the challenges were more intense. Sophia worked tirelessly to ensure we were updated and supported during our house hunting experience and all the way to the closing. Even when I was down and stressed she always had happy positive thoughts to give. As a healthcare provider who has been preoccupied by the Covid situation it was a true blessing to have someone care about us as we transition to Florida from Virginia Sophia was always there and kept us positive we were always in good hands Thx Sophia" - Elizabeth C., Apopka, April 2021

All the advice was always genuine and geared towards helping me

"Sophia was patient and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from the making the offer to working with the mortgage banker. Sophia and her husband were very helpful with long distance and helping me rent it after. All the advice was always genuine and geared towards helping me get the best experience and satisfaction with my purchase." - Joseph J., Poinciana, March 2021

We highly recommend Sophia if you want specialized experience.

"We're considering a move to FL, but had a lot of questions about different types of communities. Sophia went out of her way to provide extensive (and candid!) information about the options all around Orlando. She also invested considerable time answering our follow-up questions and even researching details about specific areas. We highly recommend Sophia if you want specialized experience." - Doug F., Orlando, March 2021

Matt went the extra mile.

"Matt went the extra mile. I had very specific needs for a property and he went out of his way to find the perfect match. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for a place in the Winter Haven and surrounding areas. Not only did he find the right fit he even worked with the HOA and the seller when things got challenging! This was by far the best experience in working with a real estate agent I’ve had! Highly recommend!" - Ben D., Winter Haven, February 2021

Matthew helped me with investment property purchase in Florida.

"Matthew helped me with investment property purchase in Florida. I'm a non resident of the state and Matthew was instrumental from the start to the close taking care of all the needs I order to make the deal close with confidence and on time. He is very thorough and responsive which was very important to me. Would highly recommend him and work with again on future investments!" - Sameer A., Davenport, February 2021

Sophia is the absolute best agent

"Sophia is the absolute best agent I had the pleasure of doing business with, she is knowledgeable, thorough and goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the sale is completed correctly!" - Iris T., Kissimmee, November 2020

Sophia is absolutely wonderful!

"Sophia is absolutely wonderful! As a first time home buyer I was very nervous about the process and didn’t know what to do or expect. Sophia helped me every step of the way, answered all of my many questions and was just all around amazing throughout the whole process!" - Ali G., Windermere, October 2020

Because of her amazing service, we are settling into our wonderful new home!

"The second we started working with Sophia, we knew we were in great hands. As first-time buyers we were clueless of even where to start in our home search, but Sophia got us started and was patient and attentive throughout the whole process. She answered every one of our many questions! Sophia always kept us up-to-date with any developments and made sure we were ready for anything. I knew that she had our best interests at heart and because of her amazing service, we are settling into our wonderful new home!" - Tiffany C., Kissimmee, October 2020

We Would Highly Recommend Her!

"Sophia was amazing we had a very long process with our house buying and she was very helpful. She made the process so much better if it wasn’t for her I don’t think we would have ever closed on our new home. She always responded in a timely manner to any questions we had no matter how crazy it was. We would highly recommend her very kind and knowledgeable." - Heather P., Davenport, September 2020

Amazing Realtor!

"Amazing realtor! Very helpful and always responds quickly. Helped us find our dream home. Very knowledgeable and negotiated a deal quickly and had great knowledge of the area." - Joshua U., Kissimmee, July 2020

Most convenient home selling experience I could've asked for!

"Sophia was a wonderful help during, and even months after selling my first home. She is super friendly, and is the type to assist her clients any way she can. Thanks for the best, most convenient home selling experience I could've asked for!" - Alex W., Sebring, June 2020

Sophia was by far one of the best agents we have ever worked with

"Sophia was by far one of the best agents we have ever worked with, and we have had a lot of experience buying and selling property. She went well above and beyond a typical agent. We were making our purchase from 1200 miles away and not familiar with the area. She did research and legwork beyond the norm to get us any info needed. She also greatly helped to facilitate a smooth transaction, and when other parties involved were not as efficient she stayed on top of it to make sure things got done. Sophia made herself available 24/7 and always responded immediately to any of our needs or concerns. I can't say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Sophia, she is an amazing and very knowledgeable agent, of you are looking for an agent who knows what they are doing and can be trusted she is all that and more!" - Marley R., Kissimmee, May 2020

Thank you so much of your hard work Sophia..

"Sophia, from day one was already helpful and great at helping us get started on finding us a home. Even before we moved from long island. She found us a rental property to make our stay here in Florida a much easier one while we look for a home. She always willling to go the extra mile to make sure found the home that we liked. Her dedication is excellent! Thank you so much of your hard work Sophia.." - Teddy L., Saint Cloud, May 2020

Quick and reliable

"Quick and reliable realtor. Highly recommended" - Hoang V., Apopka, April 2020

Sophia is an excellent realtor!

"Sophia is an excellent realtor. Very pro-active, extremely responsive and always one step ahead. Nothing is too much trouble. She is friendly and made the whole process easy and worry-free. I recommend her without reservation." - Verity R., Windermere, February 2020

I feel that Sophia is the total package for anyone looking for a realtor and friend in one person.

"As far as a realtor, Sophia picked up where our last realtor dropped the ball, Sophia took a list of over 100 properties that were not shown to us for " political reasons " and showed us all the properties that were able to be shown. We went from our first meeting with Sophia to putting in the offer and purchasing our new house in two weeks. The mortgage process with her lender went smooth as well. I feel that Sophia is the total package for anyone looking for a realtor and friend in one person." - Ken S., Orlando, July 2019

Highly recommend her!

"Sophia is such a gem to work with. She is attentive, responsive, and just overall caring. It's such a stressful time and I am so lucky I had Sophia to help! Highly recommend her!!" - Gabi S., Apopka, May 2019

I have never been so happy to work with somebody on such an important event in my life

"I have never been so happy to work with somebody on such an important event in my life. Sophia ALWAYS kept us focused while also keeping us calm throughout the entire process of buying our first home. She LISTENS to what you want and doesn't ever forget them (even if you do.) She is so kind and thoughtful, which is just a bonus! You will NOT have nothing to fear if you are nervous about buying a home or don't know where to start." - Ryan L., Polk City, April 2019

She treated my husband and I like her family

"I will tell you that it was very difficult to not check every last one of the 'strengths' boxes. Working with Sophia was my favorite part of the home building/buying process, she treated my husband and I like her family which made things very easy for us. But my favorite thing she did was as any time we sat down somewhere new she reminded us of what mattered most to us in our home preferences." - Cody L., Polk City, April 2019

She was very helpful and trustworthy

"Sophia is great realtor she was very helpful and trustworthy and she help find the great home we have. She always answer the phone and texts and help me at any time if your looking for a realtor use Sophia she is awesome." - Tammy B., Haines City, February 2019

FYI ( I never do reviews but she was special)

"I would like to thank Sophia for helping us get into our new home. She gave me confidence with the process when I was ready to give up. Thank u for putting up with me and thanks for caring about my family. She may look like a teenager but a professional thank u again my first home realtor second family she will always be in our life. FYI ( I never do reviews but she was special)" - Marcelius M., Haines City, February 2019

Very attentive, communicative and professional.

"Very attentive, communicative and professional. Sophia was super accessible throughout the whole process, and went above and beyond to make sure all questions were answered. Thank you" - Danny S., Orlando, December 2018

My wife and I am truly lucky to have you assisting us.

"Dedication is a big word to define that word would be Sophia. Hands down she never stopped finding new homes in our price range and style that we were looking for. Communication was over the top emails texts phone calls perfect for someone who knows the area any question I had was answered very quickly and if she didn't know responsive from the staff she works with. If in need for an awesome realtor she is the one for you. My wife and I am truly lucky to have you assisting us. Thank you." - Ryan S., Orlando, July 2018